TALKS MIDWEST20

LE BOOK is pleased to present our CONNECTIONS CONVERSATIONS
CONVERSATION SERIES | November 16th

10am CST 11am EST | PAUSE, PLAY, FORWARD
The Creative Silver Lining.

Panelists will speak about the pause that COVID-19 created. How they found play while sheltered at home and how these new projects have reshaped their future
Presented by Space for Arts

Speakers:
Elinor Carucci | photographer
Rachel Gogel | Brand & Design Consultant
Michele Hierholzer | Director
Civilized Photography World
moderated by Scot Safon


2pm CST 3pm EST | REFLECTION AND ACTION
How the me too and black lives matter
movements have changed the conversation about brands
Presented by American Photographic Artists

Speakers:
Tiffany Persons | Director of Empathy | David & Goliath
Oriel Davis-Lyons | Founder | One School
moderated by Martine Séverin
APA Chicago Board Member

connectionsdigitalrsvp.splashthat.com

©2016 LE BOOK All Rights Reserved